INDIA PORT

Online eten bestellen

Recentebeoordeling


4,5 sterren uit 1236 beoordelingen

Alle beoordelingen zijn van Thuisbezorgd.nl klanten die besteld hebben bij India Port. Meer weten? Ontdek meer

26 sep 2022 om 7:15 Food way too beyond spicy I was not able to eat!
25 sep 2022 om 19:16 Good food as always! But my mango lassi didn’t arrive.. tried to contact thuisbezorgd but haven’t had an answer as of yet
25 sep 2022 om 9:21 Great food. Still hot when it arrived.
19 sep 2022 om 16:13 Food nice but cold due to the delivery time taking so long. Delivered well after the expected time and the tracker showed the courier not moving.
17 sep 2022 om 20:50 Delicious food and delivery fast
3 sep 2022 om 12:39 Geniaal. Kwaliteit ongeëvenaard en razendsnel. Echt een aanrader!
2 sep 2022 om 20:53 Heerlijk en smaakvol eten! Genieten en netjes geleverd! Voor herhaling vatbaar!
20 aug 2022 om 23:54 Heerlijk gegeten en precies op tijd
20 aug 2022 om 18:50 Was tasty and filling! Would order here again
17 aug 2022 om 12:45 Erg lekker gegeten van de Saag Paneer! Het eten kon denk ik niet eerder worden bezorgd, maar het was het wachten waard.
29 jul 2022 om 22:38 Food was amazing! Will soon order again
28 jul 2022 om 11:04 The food was exactly an Indian would like to have. My genuine Compliments. Compared to other restaurants this was one of the best I could have in Netherlands. We ordered chicken curry and Shahi Paneer , they were ultimately delicious.